Esplorando i dischi : Buddy Guy – Slippin in


Nono album del 1994 del mitico bluesman Buddy Guy .
Tracklist :

“I Smell Trouble”
“Please Don’t Drive Me Away”
Fenton Robinson
“Shame, Shame, Shame”
“Love Her With a Feeling”
“Little Dab-A-Doo”
“Someone Else is Steppin’ In (Slippin’ Out, Slippin’ In)
“Trouble Blues”
“Man of Many Words”
“Don’t Tell Me About The Blues”
“Cities Need Help”
Line Up :
Buddy Guy – Lead Guitar, Vocals
David Grissom – Guitar, Acoustic Guitar on 8, Slide Guitar on 9
Scott Holt – Guitar
Reese Wynans – Piano & Organ
Johnnie Johnson (musician) – Piano
Tommy Shannon – Bass
Greg Rzab – Bass
Chris Layton – Drums
Ray “Killer” Allison – Drums